PhD Completed Successfully

  1. Dr. Adnan Arain

  2. Dr. Atiya Baqai

  3. Dr. Irfan A. Halepoto

  4. Dr. Farzana Rauf Abro

  5. Dr. Fareeda Memon

  6. Dr. Anwar Sahito

  7. Dr. Nayeer Hussain Mirjat

More Achievements

UMA, MUET and SSUET jointly achieve another milestone by Organizing Second Edition of “Global Conference on Wireless and Optical Communication (GCWOC’17)” at University of Malaga, Spain

GCWOC’17 was jointly organized by University of Malaga (UMA) Spain, Mehran University of Engineering & Technology (MUET), Jamshoro, Pakistan and Sir Syed University of Engineering & Technology (SSUET) Karachi, Pakistan with travel grant sponsorship support for Pakistani researchers by Higher Education Commission of Pakistan. The […]